Ansprechpartner

Pflege & Betreuung

Katrin Haladyniak
Bereichsleitung
Stationäre Pflege
Quartier Martha Piter

Tel. 033 81.7996 103
Fax 033 81.7996 120
E-Mail k.haladyniak@spz-brb.de

Tschirchdamm 20
14772 Brandenburg a. d. Havel

Stephanie Nehl
Bereichsleitung
Hauskrankenpflege Clara

Tel. 0 33 81.764 140
Fax 0 33 81.764 646
E-Mail s.nehl@spz-brb.de

Quartier Clara Zetkin
Anton-Saefkow-Allee 1
14772 Brandenburg a. d. Havel

Angela Matzik
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin

Tel. 0 33 81.764 270
Fax 0 33 81.764 649
E-Mail sozialdienst.cz@spz-brb.de

Quartier Clara Zetkin
Anton-Saefkow-Allee 1
14772 Brandenburg a. d. Havel

Ute Schneider
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin

Tel. 0 33 81.79 96 111
Fax 0 33 81.79 96 120
E-Mail sozialdienst.mp@spz-brb.de

Quartier Martha Piter
Tschirchdamm 20
14772 Brandenburg a. d. Havel

Anja Köhlmann
Teamleitung
Tagespflege Nord

Tel. 033 81.218 397 2
Fax 033 81.218 397 3
E-Mail tagespflege.nord@spz-brb.de

Quartier Nord
Emsterstraße 7A
14770 Brandenburg a. d. Havel
_____________________________
Julia Becker
Teamleitung
Tagespflege Clara

Tel. 033 81.764 260
Fax. 033 81.764 646
E-Mail tagespflege.clara@spz-brb.de

Quartier Clara Zetkin
Anton-Saefkow-Allee 1
14772 Brandenburg a. d. Havel

Patricia Busack
Bereichsleitung
Stationäre Pflege
Tel. 0 33 81.764 120
Fax 0 33 81.764 646
E-Mail p.busack@spz-brb.de

Quartier Clara Zetkin
Anton-Saefkow-Allee 1
14772 Brandenburg a. d. Havel

Xandra Fels
Sozialarbeiterin

Tel. 0 33 81.764 270
Fax 0 33 81.764 649
E-Mail sozialdienst.cz@spz-brb.de

Quartier Clara Zetkin
Anton-Saefkow-Allee 1
14772 Brandenburg a. d. Havel

Wohnen

Stephanie Nehl
Bereichsleitung
Wohngruppenhäuser

Tel. 0 33 81.764 140
Fax 0 33 81.764 646
E-Mail wgh@spz-brb.de

Quartier Clara Zetkin
Anton-Saefkow-Allee 1A-E
14772 Brandenburg a. d. Havel

Beratungsstelle

Katrin Behrendt
Koordinatorin
Beratungsstelle

Tel. 033 81.730 481
Fax 033 81.218 397 3
E-Mail beratungsstelle@spz-brb.de

Quartier Nord
Emsterstraße 7A
14770 Brandenburg a. d. Havel

Gastronomie

Marco Zerbst
Teamleitung Küche

Tel. 033 81.764 355
Fax 033 81.764 645
E-Mail kueche@spz-brb.de

Quartier Clara Zetkin
Anton-Saefkow-Allee 1F
14772 Brandenburg a. d. Havel

CAFÉ MARTHA

Tel. 0 33 81.79 96 122
Fax 0 33 81.79 96 120
E-Mail cafe.martha@spz-brb.de

Quartier Martha Piter
Tschirchdamm 20
14772 Brandenburg a. d. Havel

CAFÉ CLARA

Tel. 0 33 81.764 357
Fax 0 33 81.764 645
E-Mail cafe.clara@spz-brb.de

Quartier Clara Zetkin
Anton-Saefkow-Allee 1F
14772 Brandenburg a. d. Havel

Hauswirtschaft & Technik

Sigrid Schoetzau
Bereichsleitung Hauswirtschaft

Tel. 0 33 81.764 265
Fax 0 33 81.764 646
Email s.schoetzau@spz-brb.de

Quartier Clara Zetkin
Anton-Saefkow-Allee 1
14772 Brandenburg a. d. Havel

Ausbildung

Franziska Hellwig
Ausbildungskoordinatorin

Tel. 0 33 81.764 351
Fax 0 33 81.764 646
E-Mail ausbildung@spz-brb.de

Quartier Clara Zetkin
Anton-Saefkow-Allee 1
14772 Brandenburg a. d. Havel

Einrichtungsleiter

Holger Schult
Einrichtungsleiter


Tel. 0 33 81.79 96 102
Fax 0 33 81.79 96 120
E-Mail h.schult@spz-brb.de

Quartier Martha Piter
Tschirchdamm 20
14772 Brandenburg a. d. Havel

Geschäftsführer

Norbert Fröhndrich
Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0 33 81.764 101
Fax 0 33 81.764 646
E-Mail email@spz-brb.de

Quartier Clara Zetkin
Anton-Saefkow-Allee 1
14772 Brandenburg a. d. Havel

Nancy Klein
Sekretärin der Geschäftsführung

Tel. 0 33 81.764 101
Fax 0 33 81.764 646
E-Mail email@spz-brb.de

Quartier Clara Zetkin
Anton-Saefkow-Allee 1
14772 Brandenburg a. d. Havel

Manuela Voigt
Sekretärin der Geschäftsführung

Tel. 0 33 81.764 102
Fax 0 33 81.764 646
E-Mail karriere@spz-brb.de

Anton-Saefkow-Allee 1
14772 Brandenburg a. d. Havel